Contact us

Position Person email telephone
President Rob Donkersloot president@aura.asn.au 0457 149 169
Vice President Jodie Oborne vp@aura.asn.au 0407 732 528
Treasurer Alexis Oosterhoff treasurer@aura.asn.au 0477 381 010
Secretary Elizabeth Bennett secretary@aura.asn.au 0419 635 921
SA State Rep Paul Rogers sastaterep1@aura.asn.au 0421 042 201
SA State Rep sastaterep2@aura.asn.au
ACT State Rep Elizabeth Bennett actstaterep1@aura.asn.au 0419 635 921
ACT State Rep Martin Fryer actstaterep2@aura.asn.au 0404 382 824
NSW State Rep nswstaterep1@aura.asn.au
NSW State Rep Andrew Heyden nswstaterep2@aura.asn.au 0402 727 419
QLD State Rep Susannah Harvey-Jamieson qldstaterep1@aura.asn.au 0409 891 949
QLD State Rep Mallani Moloney qldstaterep2@aura.asn.au 0415 524 399
VIC State Rep Jon Lim vicstaterep2@aura.asn.au 0432 687 745
WA State Rep Fee Salmons wastaterep1@aura.asn.au 0457 770 333
WA State Rep Dave Kennedy wastaterep2@aura.asn.au 0433 333 206
Race Results Cheryl Symons results@aura.asn.au 0408 700 584
UltraMag Coordinator (including advertising) Elizabeth Bennett ultramag@aura.asn.au 0419 635 921
UltraMag Assistant (incl photos) ultramag2@aura.asn.au
UltraMag Results coordinator Alexis Oosterhoff magresults@aura.asn.au 0417 381 010
Webmaster Jeff Gray webmaster@aura.asn.au 0419 968 797
Facebook & email news Rob Donkersloot Facebook@aura.asn.au 0457 149 169
Apparel Matthew Bell apparel@aura.asn.au 0409 112 810
Media Relations Elizabeth Bennett media@aura.asn.au 0419 635 921
Event Compliance (incl. IAU/Insurance) Kerrie Bremner compliance@aura.asn.au 0419 021 265
Event Advertising (internet-based) Isobel Bespalov eventadvertising@aura.asn.au 0402 744 967
Billings Robert Boyce billings@aura.asn.au 0417 557 902
Records & Rankings Jodie Oborne records@aura.asn.au 0407 732 528
Points Competition Cheryl Symons points@aura.asn.au 0408 700 584
Chairman of National Team Selection Robert Boyce president@aura.asn.au 0417 557 902
Memberships Rob Donkersloot memberships@aura.asn.au 0417 557 902
History Joe Lewis history@aura.asn.au 0417 980 424
National Team Selection Committee